you know you want this.

awesome comment :D

“I just want to say how awesome this wooden Metal Gear Solid figure is (where Snake is popping out of the cardboard box). The amount of detail is astounding and I’m very impressed by it. I will continue to check out any other items you make (especially if it’s Metal Gear related 😉 )…I really love the item; thank you so much. You rock, that’s all I can say… And I’m going to spread the word about you. This is like nothing I’ve seen before and I’m going to put it on my desk at work so I’ll have something to smile at :)” -ebay buyer

 

Leave a Reply

